Additionally, paste this code immediately after the opening tag:
samia16 (1).jpg
 
 

MANAGEMENT

Thomas Winkler // thomas@votiv.is
Zach Slater // zach@votiv.is
Gaby Alvarez // gaby@votiv.is

BOOKING

Wilson Zheng // wilson@highroadtouring.com

PUBLICITY

Catherine Herrick // catherine@motormouthmedia.com
Rebecca Jones // rebecca@motormouthmedia.com

LABEL

Robbie Mackey // robbie@grandjurymusic.com